Weert

Medewerkers

Bouw & Installatie

Deborah Dielis

Consultant Installatietechniek
+31 6 57311185 d.dielis@voort.com

Demi Kouwenberg

Consultant Bouwkunde
+31 6 27027171 d.kouwenberg@voort.com

Jelle Raets

Managing Consultant
+31 6 12499466 j.raets@voort.com

Michelle Peeters

Recruiter Bouw & installatie
+31 6 82487419 m.peeters@voort.com

Onno van Keeken

Consultant Installatietechniek
+31 6 82995466 o.vankeeken@voort.com

Robin Verstappen

Consultant Bouw & installatie
+31 6 21825268 r.verstappen@voort.com

Civiele techniek

Robbert Dekkers

Consultant Civiele techniek
+31 6 82065378 r.dekkers@voort.com

Sofie Prinsen

Consultant Civiele techniek
+31 6 83164401 s.prinsen@voort.com

Industrie

Lars Wilms

Consultant Industrie
+31 6 30026512 l.wilms@voort.com

Paul Firet

Senior Consultant Industrie
+31 6 53250615 p.firet@voort.com

Vince Palmer

Consultant Industrie
+31 6 82051836 v.palmer@voort.com