Utrecht

Medewerkers

Bouw & Installatie

Bas Ligterink

Consultant Installatietechniek
+31 6 10837435 b.ligterink@voort.com

Bo Tiedink

Recruiter bouw & installatie
+31 6 53413405 b.tiedink@voort.com

Ceciel Schwartzenberg

Manager Bouw & Installatietechniek
+31 6 83941084 c.schwartzenberg@voort.com

Ibrahim Ben Mansour

Consultant installatietechniek
+31 6 13899380 i.benmansour@voort.com

Civiele techniek

Anne-Marie Vlas

Recruiter
+316 52854354 a.vlas@voort.com

Mario Renes

Consultant Civiele Techniek
+31 6 51394927 m.renes@voort.com

Rob Noordberger

Consultant Civiele Techniek
+31 6 41728883 r.noordberger@voort.com

Energietechniek

Ilse Zutt

Consultant energietechniek
+31 6 10217985 i.zutt@voort.com

Geo-informatie

Hans de Jong

Consultant geo-informatie
+31 6 82805320 h.dejong@voort.com

Jessica Vosmeer

Recruiter Geo-informatie
+31 6 46993024 j.vosmeer@voort.com

Julian Smits

Consultant geo-informatie
+31 6 53432806 j.smits@voort.com

Kyra Brugman

Consultant Geo-informatie
+31 6 42442150 k.brugman@voort.com