Nijmegen

Medewerkers

Bouw & Installatie

Elise Lammertink

Consultant Bouwkunde
+31 6 10989539 e.lammertink@voort.com

Karlijn Bleijenberg

Consultant Bouwkunde
+31 6 10416837 k.bleijenberg@voort.com

Maïllis Jansen

Recruiter Bouwkunde
+31 6 25637793 m.jansen@voort.com

Stefan Wispels

Consultant Bouwkunde
+31 6 57082778 s.wispels@voort.com

Tom Hemmelder

Manager Bouw & Installatie
+31 6 14905823 t.hemmelder@voort.com

Civiele techniek

Thijs Leenders

Manager Civiele Techniek
+31 6 41852977 t.leenders@voort.com

Twan Nabuurs

Consultant civiele techniek
+31 6 31686504 t.nabuurs@voort.com

Industrie

Jeroen van Neerven

Consultant Werktuigbouwkunde
+31 6 23807590 j.vanneerven@voort.com

Job van Schaeren

Consultant elektrotechniek
+31 6 54645748 j.vanschaeren@voort.com

Niek van Ginkel

Consultant Elektrotechniek
+31 6 21825268 n.vanginkel@voort.com

Stijn van Gestel

Manager Industrie
+31 6 20746387 s.vangestel@voort.com

Energietechniek

Tessa Knuiman

Consultant energietechniek
+31 6 53384664 t.knuiman@voort.com