Hengelo

Medewerkers

Bouw & Installatie

Elise Lammertink

Consultant Bouw
+31 6 10989539 e.lammertink@voort.com

Irith Been

Consultant Bouw
+31 6 82065313 i.been@voort.com

Stefan Wispels

Consultant Bouw
+31 6 57082778 s.wispels@voort.com

Tristan Kuil

Consultant Bouw
+31 6 11914075 t.kuil@voort.com

Civiele techniek

Anne-Marie Vlas

Consultant Civiele techniek
+31 6 52854354 a.vlas@voort.com

Dylan Brouwer

Managing consultant
+31 6 82063209 d.brouwer@voort.com

Industrie

Ferry van de Rhee

Consultant Industrie
+31 6 21449469 f.vanderhee@voort.com

Jordy van Beek

Managing Consultant Industrie en Installatie
+31 6 51375443 j.vanbeek@voort.com

Remon Elbers

Consultant Installatietechniek
+31 6 83655369 r.elbers@voort.com

Sander Hazes

Consultant Industrie
+31 6 82063014 s.hazes@voort.com

Sanne Kelder

Consultant Industrie
+31 6 20508319 s.kelder@voort.com

Thijs Keizer

Consultant Installatietechniek
+31 6 46597179 t.keizer@voort.com

High tech

Aniek Oude Wolbers

Consultant High Tech
+31 6 22965219 a.oudewolbers@voort.com

Erwin Groothuis

Managing Consultant High Tech
+31 6 53234206 e.groothuis@voort.com

Manon Zegger

Consultant High Tech
+31 6 13895747 m.zegger@voort.com

Samantha Venema

Consultant Industrie
+31 6 82099458 s.venema@voort.com

Youri Groot Kormelink

Consultant High Tech
+31 6 82883639 y.grootkormelink@voort.com