Apeldoorn

Medewerkers

Bouw & Installatie

Elise Lammertink

Consultant Bouwkunde
+31 6 10989539 e.lammertink@voort.com

Karlijn Bleijenberg

Consultant Bouwkunde
+31 6 10416837 k.bleijenberg@voort.com

Maïllis Jansen

Recruiter Bouwkunde
+31 6 25637793 m.jansen@voort.com

Stefan Wispels

Consultant Bouwkunde
+31 6 57082778 s.wispels@voort.com

Tom Hemmelder

Manager Bouw & Installatie
+31 6 14905823 t.hemmelder@voort.com

Civiele techniek

Fatih Ilkhan

Consultant civiele techniek
+31 6 53625997 f.ilkhan@voort.com

Martijn Machin

Manager Civiele Techniek
+31 6 21222162 m.machin@voort.com

Nadia Mannai

Consultant civiele techniek
+31 6 51803971 n.mannai@voort.com

Industrie

Carlyn Sligman

Recruiter industrie & installatietechniek
+31 6 51882968 c.sligman@voort.com

Joey Reimert

Consultant industrie
+31 6 10247415 j.reimert@voort.com

Jordy van Beek

Manager industrie
+31 6 51375443 j.vanbeek@voort.com

Marije de Vries

Consultant industrie
+31 6 41852927 m.devries@voort.com

Remon Elbers

Consultant installatietechniek
+31 6 83655369 r.elbers@voort.com

Key accountmanager

José Sneller-Hoeve

Key accountmanager
+31 6 10891068 j.sneller@voort.com